eISSN: 2299-0054
ISSN: 1895-4588
Videosurgery and Other Miniinvasive Techniques
Current issue Archive Videoforum Manuscripts accepted About the journal Supplements Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors
SCImago Journal & Country Rank

Impact Factor: 0.920
Punktacja MNiSW 2015: 14
Index Copernicus Value 2014: 9 (129,06)

The articles in this journal are published open access (OA)

Videosurgery and other miniinvasive techniques serves as a forum for exchange of multidisciplinary experiences in fields such as: surgery, gynaecology, urology, gastroenterology, neurosurgery, ENT surgery, cardiac surgery, anaesthesiology and radiology, as well as other branches of medicine dealing with miniinvasive techniques.

Official Journal of the:
Polish Videosurgery Society,
Polish Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery Society
chapters of Association of Polish Surgeons,
Section Endourology & ESWL of Polish Urological Association

The journal is originally published in the print version.

Circulation: 2000 copies

“Copyright: © 2017 Fundacja Videochirurgii This is an Open Access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0) License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/), allowing third parties to copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format and to remix, transform, and build upon the material, provided the original work is properly cited and states its license."

The journal is funded by Polish Videosurgery Society – a chapter of Association of Polish Surgeons.
Jacek Szeliga MD, PhD

Founding editor
Prof. Tadeusz Wróblewski

Editorial office
Videosurgery and Other Miniinvasive Techniques
Al. KEN 103 m 62
02-722 Warsaw, Poland

Piotr Gierej

Statistics editor
Małgorzata Misztal

Language editor
Richard Ashcroft

Publishing editor
Beata Pasturczak-Lewandowska

Editorial board
Janusz Bartnicki, Germany
Roberto Bergamaschi, USA
Gintautas Brimas, Lithuania
Hans-Peter Bruch, Germany
Piotr Chłosta, Poland
Jean-Louis Dulucq, France
Mathias A. L. Fobi, USA
Gérard Fromont, France
Michel Gagner, USA
Brice Gayet, France
Stanisław Głuszek, Poland
Pavol Holéczy, Czech Republic
Paweł Kamiński, Poland
Wojciech Karcz, Germany
Lubomir Martinek, Czech Republik
Krzysztof Paśnik, Poland
Dariusz Patkowski, Poland
Wiesław Pesta, Poland
Marek Soltes, Slovakia
Wiesław Tarnowski, Poland
Rafał Paluszkiewicz, Poland
Krzysztof Leksowski, Poland
Marek Jackowski, Poland
Andrzej Budzyński, Poland
Maciej Michalik, Poland
Piotr Myśliwiec, Poland
Tadeusz Wróblewski , past Editor-in-Chief
Edward Stanowski, past Editor-in-Chief


Project co-founded as a part of the “Index Plus” Programme of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Republic of Poland


Project co-founded as a part of the “Index Plus” Programme of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Republic of Poland

Termedia Publishing House
Kleeberga 2
61-615 Poznan
phone/fax +48 61 822 77 81
e-mail: termedia@termedia.pl

Warsaw Office
phone/fax: + 48 22 827 75 14
e-mail: biuro.warszawa@termedia.pl

President of the Management Board
of the Termedia Publishing House

Janusz Michalak

Scientific Director
of the Termedia Publishing House

Maciej Banach

Production Editor
Marzena Demska
e-mail: m.demska@termedia.pl

Marketing and Advertising
Renata Dolata
tel. +48 61 822 77 81 w. 508
kom. +48 500 259 984

Distribution and Subscriptions
Jolanta Jankowiak
phone/fax: +48 61 656 22 00


Antoniewicz Artur (Poland)
Bakoń Leopld (Poland)
Baranowski Włodzimierz (Poland)
Borówka Andrzej (Poland)
Brimas Gintautas
Budzyński Andrzej (Poland)
Budziński Roman (Poland)
Bobowicz Maciej (Poland)
Chłosta Piotr (Poland)
Cisowski Marek (Poland)
Dadan Jacek (Poland)
Duda Miroslav
Dudek Krzysztof (Poland)
Gałązka Zbigniew (Poland)
Głuszek Stanisław (Poland)
Gotlib Tomasz (Poland)
Gutowski Piotr (Poland)
Held-Ziółkowska (Poland)
Holéczy Pavol
Jackowski Marek (Poland)
Jakiel Grzegorz (Poland)
Jakimowicz Tomasz (Poland)
Jakuczun Wawrzyniec (Poland)
Jamry Andrzej (Poland)
Jaworski Maciej (Poland)
Kalinowski Piotr (Poland)
Kamiński Paweł (Poland)
Kawecki Marek (Poland)
Klimaszewski Jan (Poland)
Kmera-Muszyńska Maria (Poland)
Kołodziejczak Małgorzata (Poland)
Kołomecki Krzysztof (Poland)
Kosieradzki Maciej (Poland)
Kozieł Sławomir (Poland)
Krenke Rafał (Poland)
Lechowicz Robert (Poland)
Leksowski Krzysztof (Poland)
Maksymowicz Wojciech (Poland)
Malinger Stanisław (Poland)
Malinowski Andrzej (Poland)
Maruszyński Marek (Poland)
Matyja Andrzej (Poland)
Michalik Maciej (Poland)
Michoński Jakub (Poland)
Miklaszewski Jan (Poland)
Misiak Andrzej (Poland)
Mitura Kryspin (Poland)
Morawski Krzysztof (Poland)
Myśliwiec Piotr (Poland)
Niemczyk Kazimierz (Poland)
Niewiński Grzegorz (Poland)
Ostrowski Tomasz (Poland)
Otto Maciej (Poland)
Paluszkiewicz Rafał (Poland)
Paśnik Krzysztof (Poland)
Patkowski Dariusz (Poland)
Pesta Wiesław (Poland)
Piwkowski Cezary (Poland)
Reguła Jarosław (Poland)
Richter Piotr (Poland)
Rosłan Marek (Poland)
Rutkowski Piotr (Poland)
Silny Waldemar (Poland)
Skopiński Piotr (Poland)
Skórski Maciej (Poland)
Soltes Marek
Stanowski Edward (Poland)
Stefaniak Tomasz (Poland)
Szczepkowski Marek (Poland)
Szeliga Jacek (Poland)
Szczepanik Andrzej (Poland)
Szczęsny Grzegorz (Poland)
Szewczyk Tomasz (Poland)
Szostek Małgorzata (Poland)
Szydełko Tomasz (Poland)
Szyfter Witold (Poland)
Śmietański Maciej (Poland)
Tarnowski Wiesław (Poland)
Trojanowski Piotr (Poland)
Wilimski Radosław (Poland)
Wojtaszek Mikołaj (Poland)
Wojtowicz Andrzej (Poland)
Wronecki Krzysztof (Poland)
Wróblewska Bogna (Poland)
Wróblewski Grzegorz (Poland)
Wróblewski Tadeusz (Poland)
Wyleżoł Mariusz (Poland)
Zawadzki Marek (Poland)
Zieliński Marcin (Poland)
Zieliński Henryk (Poland)
Zinkiewicz Krzysztof (Poland)
The journal is funded by Polish Videosurgery Society - a chapter of Association of Polish Surgeons
eISSN: 2299-0054
ISSN: 1895-4588
Quick links
© 2017 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.
PayU - płatności internetowe