ISSN: 2544-4395
Physiotherapy Quarterly
Current issue Archive Manuscripts accepted About the journal Editorial board Instructions for Reviewers Journal's Reviewers Special information Abstracting and indexing Contact Instructions for authors Ethical standards and procedures
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
 
ADVISORY BOARD

Kornelia Kulig, Prof. PhD, PT, FAPTA
Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy, University of Southern California, USA
e-mail: kulig@usc.edu

Simo Taimela MD, PhD, eMBA, Adjunct Professor
Research Director, Finnish Centre for Evidence-Based Orthopedics FICEBO
Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology, University of Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: simo.taimela@helsinki.fi
www.ficebo.com

Alena Kobesova, Assoc. Prof., MD, PhD
Department of Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine, Second Medical Faculty, Charles University and University Hospital Motol, Czech Republic
e-mail: alenamudr@me.com
http://www.rehabps.com/

Ian Garrard, PhD
The Brunel University of West London, UK
e-mail: ian.garrard@brunel.ac.uk

Edyta Smolis-Bąk, Assoc. Prof., PT
Institute ofCardiology, Warsaw, Poland
e-mail: esmolis@gmail.com

Piotr Mika, Assoc. Prof., PT
Department of Clinical Rehabilitation, University School of Physical Education, Cracow, Poland
e-mail: piotrmika@poczta.fm

Sławomir Marszałek, Assoc. Prof., PT
University School of Physical Education in Poznan, Poland
e-mail: marszaleksl@wp.pl

Małgorzata Mraz, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
Department of Physiotherapy, Wroclaw University of Health and Sport Sciences, Poland
e-mail: malgorzata.mraz@awf.wroc.pl

Jan Szczegielniak, Assoc. Prof.
Physical Education and Physiotherapy Department at University of Technology, Opole, Poland
e-mail: jan.szczegielniak@gmail.com

Miroslava Pridalova, Assoc. Prof., RNDr., Ph.D.
Department of Functional Anthropology and Physiology, Faculty of Physical Culture, PalackýUniversity, Olomouc, Czech Republic
e-mail: pridalm@ftknw.upol.cz

Hana Válková, Prof., Ph.D., CSc.
Faculty of Sport Studies,Masaryk University in Brno, Czech Republic
e-mail: valkova@fsps.muni.cz

Krzysztof Pezdek, Assoc. Prof., PhD
Department of Physiotherapy, Wroclaw University of Health and Sport Sciences, Poland
e-mail: krzysztof.pezdek@awf.wroc.pl

Agnieszka Pisula-Lewandowska, PhD, PT
Department of Physiotherapy, Wroclaw University of Health and Sport Sciences, Poland
e-mail: agnieszka.pisula-lewandowska@awf.wroc.pl

Luther C. Kloth, P.T., M.S., FAPTA, CWS, FACCWS, Prof. Emeritus
Department of Physical Therapy, Marquette University, USA
e-mail: luther.kloth@marquette.edu

Karen L. Andrews
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
e-mail: andrews.karen@mayo.edu

Pavol Bartik
Univerzita Mateja Bela, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
e-mail: pavol.bartik@umb.sk

John H. Hollman
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
e-mail: hollman.john@mayo.edu

Dalia M. Camel
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
e-mail: dr_daliakamel@yahoo.com

Jitka Koprivova
Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
e-mail: koprivova@fsps.muni.cz

Jela Labudova
Comenius Univesity, Bratislava, Slovakia
e-mail: jela.labudova@fsport.uniba.sk

Jaroslav Opavsky
Palacký University of Olomouc, Olomouc, Czech Republic
e-mail: jaroslav.opavsky@upol.cz

Sayed Tantawy
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
e-mail: tantawyss@yahoo.com

Waldemar Wysokiński
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
e-mail: wysokinski.waldemar@mayo.edu
topics: cardiovascular system cardiology, clinical science, oncology, respiratory system pulmonology

Stanislaw Solnik, PhD, MSPT, Assistant Professor
Director of Research Physical Therapy Department University of North Georgia, USA
e-mail: sasolnik@ung.edu

Prof. Michael Wilhelm Jung, Carl Remigius Medical School,
Fresenius University of Applied Sciences, Germany, Marienburgstr. 6,
D-60528, Frankfurt (Main), Germany
e-mail: jung.michael@web.de
topics: clinical science, neurosciences neurology neurophysiology, oncology, pediatrics

Prof. Hernán Andrés de la Barra Ortiz,
Physical Therapy, Universidad Andrés Bello, Avenida Fernandez Concha 700,
7591538, Santiago de Chile, Chile
e-mail: handresdelabarra@yahoo.es
topics: orthopedics, sports physiotherapy, physical activity and sports of handicapped

Prof. Gopal Nambi, Dept of Physical
Therapy and Health Rehabilitation, College of Applied Medical Sciences,
Prince Sattam Bin Abdul Aziz University, Al-Kharj, Saudi Arabia
e-mail: physio_gopal@rediffmail.com
topics: biomechanics, clinical science, orthopedics

Prof. Tatiana Odinets, the Department of Physical Rehabilitation and Health Care of Khortytsia National Academy, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
e-mail: tatyana01121985@gmail.com
topics: cardiovascular system cardiology, oncology, respiratory system pulmonology, women’s health

Prof. Gladson Ricardo Flor Bertolini,
Fisioterapia, Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná, Rua Universitária,
2069., 85819110, Cascavel, Brazil
e-mail: gladsonricardo@gmail.com
topics: clinical science, orthopedics, sports physiotherapy, physical activity, and sports for handicapped

Dr. Andrea Fusco,
Department of Human Sciences, Society and Health, University of Cassino e Lazio Meridionale, Cassino, Italy
e-mail: andrea.fusco@unicas.it
topics: sport; performance; physical activity; training; monitoring; fatigue; balance

Quick links
© 2022 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.