eISSN: 2299-0054
ISSN: 1895-4588
Videosurgery and Other Miniinvasive Techniques
Current issue Archive Videoforum Manuscripts accepted About the journal Supplements Editorial board Journal's reviewers Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors Ethical standards and procedures
SCImago Journal & Country Rank

 
Editor-in-chief
Jacek Szeliga MD, PhD
j.szeliga@videosurgeryjournal.com

Founding Editor
Prof. Tadeusz Wróblewski MD, PhD
t.wroblewski@videosurgeryjournal.com

Co-editor-in-chief
Maciej Michalik MD, PhD
m.michalik@videosurgeryjournal.com

Editorial office:
Videosurgery and Other Miniinvasive Techniques
Al. KEN 15/58
02-797 Warsaw, Poland
journals@termedia.pl

Multimedia
Piotr Gierej
multimedia@videosurgeryjournal.com

PUBLISHER

Address
Termedia Publishing House
Kleeberga 2
61-615 Poznan
phone/fax +48 61 822 77 81
e-mail: termedia@termedia.pl

Warsaw Office
phone/fax: + 48 22 827 75 14
e-mail: biuro.warszawa@termedia.pl

President of the Management Board
of the Termedia Publishing House

Janusz Michalak

Scientific Director
of the Termedia Publishing House

Maciej Banach

Production Editor
Marzena Demska
e-mail: m.demska@termedia.pl

Marketing and Advertising
Renata Dolata
phone +48 61 822 77 81 ext. 508
mobile +48 500 259 984
r.dolata@termedia.pl

Distribution and Subscriptions
Jolanta Jankowiak
phone/fax: +48 61 656 22 00
prenumerata@termedia.pl

  
Quick links
© 2019 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.
PayU - płatności internetowe