eISSN: 2299-0038
ISSN: 1643-8876
Menopause Review/Przegląd Menopauzalny
Current issue Archive Manuscripts accepted About the journal Special Issues Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors
SCImago Journal & Country Rank

Punktacja MNiSW 2015: 8
Index Copernicus Value 2014:8,24 (114,64)

The articles in this journal are published open access (OA)

Menopause Review is a scientific quarterly (from 2015) aimed at gynecologists and endocrinologists.

Number of issues: 4 issues per year.

Circulation: 5000 copies

List of Reviewers

Copyright: © 2017 Termedia Sp. z o. o. This is an Open Access journal, all articles are distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-SA 4.0) License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/), allowing third parties to copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format and to remix, transform, and build upon the material, provided the original work is properly cited and states its license.

Editorial Office of the Menopause Review
Termedia Publishing House
ul. Kleeberga 2
61-615 Poznań
phone/fax +48 61 822 77 81

Tomasz Paszkowski

honorary editor-in-chief
Tomasz Pertyński

editorial board
W. Baranowski (Lublin)
A. Basta (Kraków)
E. Bielawska – Batorowicz (Łódź)
M. Birkhauser (Bern)
A. Brzeziński (Jerozolima)
R. Czajka (Szczecin)
R. Dębski (Warszawa)
P. Dmowski (Chicago)
M. Gambacciani (Pisa)
A. Genazzani (Pisa)
B-J. Hackeloer (Hamburg)
W. Holzgreve (Bonn)
G. Jakiel (Lublin)
A. Jakimiuk (Warszawa)
J. Jakowicki (Lublin)
M. Karbownik-Lewińska (Łódź)
J. Kotarski (Lublin)
J. Krzysiek (Kraków)
H. Kuhl (Frankfurt /aM.)
T. Laudański (Białystok)
A. Lewiński (Łódź)
Z. Lew-Starowicz (Warszawa)
L. Marianowski (Warszawa)
B. Męczekalski (Poznań)
P. Milart (Lublin)
A. Milewicz (Wrocław)
T. Opala (Poznań)
P. Oszukowski (Łódź)
T. Paszkowski (Lublin)
L. Pawelczyk (Poznań)
L. Platt (Los Angeles)
T. Rechberger (Lublin)
J. Schenker (Jerozolima)
H. Schneider (Munster)
K-D. Schulz (Marburg)
P. Skałba (Katowice)
D. Sosnowski (Łódź)
M. Spaczyński (Poznań)
J. Studd (London)
J. Suzin (Łódź)
K. Szaflik (Łódź)
M. Szamatowicz (Białystok)
W. Szymański (Bydgoszcz)
P. Von Theobald (Caen)
M. Whitehead (London)
A. Warenik-Szymankiewicz (Poznań)
M. Wielgoś (Warszawa)
M. Wilczak (Poznań)
S. Wołczyński (Białystok)
J. Woytoń (Wrocław)
W. Zgliczyński (Warszawa)
S. Zgliczyński (Warszawa)

Termedia Publishing House
Kleeberga 2
61-615 Poznan
phone/fax +48 61 822 77 81
e-mail: termedia@termedia.pl

Warsaw Office
phone/fax: + 48 22 827 75 14
e-mail: biuro.warszawa@termedia.pl

President of the Management Board
of the Termedia Publishing House

Janusz Michalak

Scientific Director
of the Termedia Publishing House

Maciej Banach

Production Editor
Marzena Demska
e-mail: m.demska@termedia.pl

Editor Assistant

Donata Ziolkowska

Marketing and Advertising
Renata Dolata
phone +48 61 822 77 81 ext. 508
mobile +48 500 259 984

Distribution and Subscriptions
Marlena Chraplewska
phone/fax: +48 61 656 22 00
This is an open access journal which means that all content is freely available without charge to the user or his/her institution. Users are allowed to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of the articles in this journal without asking prior permission from the publisher or the author. This is in accordance with the BOAI definition of open access.
The journal is funded by Termedia Publishing House
eISSN: 2299-0038
ISSN: 1643-8876
Quick links
© 2017 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.
PayU - płatności internetowe