eISSN: 1731-2531
ISSN: 1642-5758
Anaesthesiology Intensive Therapy
Current issue Archive Manuscripts accepted About the journal Supplements Editorial board Reviewers Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors Ethical standards and procedures
SCImago Journal & Country Rank


Marco Echeverria-Villalobos, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology, OH, USA

Robert Goudie, MRC Biostatistics Unit, School of Clinical Medicine, University of Cambridge, UK

Jonatan Oras, Department of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, Institute of Clinical Sciences, Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg and Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden

Joanna Shakespeare, Department of Respiratory Medicine, University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire, Coventry, UK

Franz Wiedermann, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Medical University of Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria

Reviewers 2021.pdf

Reviewers 2020.pdf
Quick links
© 2022 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.