Biology of Sport
eISSN: 2083-1862
ISSN: 0860-021X
Biology of Sport
Current Issue Manuscripts accepted About the journal Editorial board Abstracting and indexing Archive Ethical standards and procedures Contact Instructions for authors Journal's Reviewers Special Information
SCImago Journal & Country Rank

Editorial Board

Achraf Ammar (Institute of Sport Sciences, Otto-von-Guericke University, Germany)
Maciej Banach (Medical University of Lodz, Poland)
Tarak Driss (Paris Nanterre University, France)
Nir Eynon (Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia)
Jan Górski (Medical University of Bialystok, Poland)
Anthony C. Hackney (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA)
Liam Harper (Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom)
Jadwiga Malczewska-Lenczowska (Institute of Sport, Warsaw, Poland)
Maria Kristina Parr (Freie Universität Berlin, Germany)
Andrzej Pokrywka (University of Zielona Gora, Poland)
Basilio Pueo (University of Alicante, Spain)
Dariusz Sitkowski (Institute of Sport, Warsaw, Poland)
José Antonio Pérez Turpin (University of Alicante, Spain)
Del P. Wong (Shandong Sport University, China)
Quick links
© 2022 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.