eISSN: 2299-551X
ISSN: 0011-4553
Journal of Stomatology
Current issue Archive Manuscripts accepted About the journal Editorial board Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
MNiSW
20
CiteScore 2018
0,07
 
Journal of Stomatology is a scientific bimonthly published by the Polish Dental Association. It contains reviewed papers by both Polish and foreign authors within the field of all dental specialties, the medical ones, as well as those related to affiliated branches of science.
EDITOR IN CHIEF

Ingrid Różyło-Kalinowska

Medical University of Lublin
President of the European Academy of Dentomaxillofacial Radiology
Regional Director of the International Association of Dento-Maxillo-Facial Radiology
vice-President of the Polish Dental Association
Ambassador of Polish Congresses


Address for correspondence:

jstomatology@jstoma.com
or
journals@termedia.pl





SECTION EDITORS

CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY
Anna Zalewska
Białystok – Poland; anna.zalewska1@umb.edu.pl

CRANIO-MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY
Marcin Kozakiewicz
Łodź – Poland; mm_kk@toya.net.pl

DENTOMAXIOLLOFACIAL RADIOLOGY
Ingrid Różyło-Kalinowska
Lublin – Poland; rozylo.kalinowska@umlub.pl

DYSFUNCTIONS OF STOMATOGNATHIC SYSTEM
Jolanta Kostrzewa-Janicka
Warszawa – Poland; jkostrzewa@wum.edu.pl

ENDODONTICS
Mariusz Lipski
Szczecin – Poland; lipam@pum.edu.pl

EXPERIMENTAL DENTISTRY
Mieszko Więckiewicz
Wrocław – Poland; m.wieckiewicz@onet.pl

ORAL MEDICINE
Tomasz Konopka
Wrocław – Poland; tomasz.konopka@pts.net.pl

ORAL SURGERY
Marzena Dominiak
Wrocław – Poland; marzena.dominiak@pts.net.pl

ORTHODONTICS
Tomasz Gedrange
Wrocław – Poland; gedrange@web.de

PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY
Dorota Olczak-Kowalczyk
Warsaw – Poland; d.olczak-kowalczyk@jstoma.com

PERIODONTOLOGY
Małgorzata Pietruska
Białystok – Poland; perio@umb.edu.pl

PROSTHODONTICS
Teresa Sierpińska
Białystok – Poland; teresasierpinska@gmail.com
PUBLISHER

Address
Termedia Publishing House
Kleeberga 2
61-615 Poznan
phone/fax +48 61 822 77 81
e-mail: termedia@termedia.pl

President of the Management Board
of the Termedia Publishing House

Janusz Michalak

Scientific Director
of the Termedia Publishing House

Maciej Banach

Production Editor
Marzena Demska
e-mail: m.demska@termedia.pl
eISSN: 2299-551X
ISSN: 0011-4553
FEATURED PRODUCTS
Quick links
© 2019 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.
PayU - płatności internetowe