eISSN: 1896-9151
ISSN: 1734-1922
Archives of Medical Science
Current issue Archive Special issues Subscription
SCImago Journal & Country Rank

vol. 4

List of reviewers

Online publish date: 2008/04/11
View full text
Get citation
JabRef, Mendeley
Papers, Reference Manager, RefWorks, Zotero
We would like to acknowledge the effort of the following referees listed below who reviewed two or more papers for the journal. We are deeply indebted to all our reviewers whose contributions are instrumental in achieving the standard of excellence for Archives of Medical Science.

1. Annemieke Aartsma-Rus (Leiden, Netherlands)

2. Mohammad Abdollahi (Tehran, Iran)

3. Mohsen Abolhassani (Tehran, Iran)

4. Ahmad Agil (Granada, Spain)

5. Wilbert Aronow (Valhalla, USA)

6. Yehia Awadalla (Pittsburgh, USA)

7. Maciej Banach (Lodz, Poland)

8. Giuseppe Barbaro (Rome, Italy)

9. Laxmi Baxi (New York, USA)

10. Digambar Behera (New Delhi, India)

11. Béatrice Brembilla-Perrot (Vandoeuvre, France)

12. Ozlem Bekem Soylu (Izmir, Turkey)

13. Christos Bekos (Thessaloniki, Greece)

14. Iddo Ben-Dov (Hadassah, Israel)

15. Siamak Bidel (Helsinki, Finland)

16. Paolo Borsani (Varese, Italy)

17. Piotr Bręborowicz (Poznan, Poland)

18. Nurlan Brimkulov (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan)

19. Duncan Campbell (Missoula, USA)

20. Laura Capoccia (Rome, Italy)

21. Chi Chang (Taichung, Taiwan)

22. Paul Chara, Jr. (Saint Paul, USA)

23. Norberto Chavez-Tapia (Salvador Zubiran, Mexico)

24. Bobby Cheema (Massey, New Zealand)

25. Chi Wen Cheng (Keelung, Taiwan)

26. Panagiotis Christopoulos (Athens, Greece)

27. Giuseppe Cocco (Rheinfelden, Switzerland)

28. Alina Codita (Stockholm, Sweden)

29. Mario Curione (Rome, Italy)

30. Srijit Das (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

31. Urszula Demkow (Warsaw, Poland)

32. Thomas Deneke (Bochum, Germany)

33. Thiruvengadam Devaki (Chennai, India)

34. Steven Donn (Ann Arbor, USA)

35. Olena Dotsenko (Birmingham, UK)

36. Maria Eboriadou (Thessaloniki, Greece)

37. Gabriel Edmo (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

38. Moses Elisaf (Ioannina, Greece)

39. Ehsan Fayazzadeh (Tehran, Iran)

40. Sandro Ferrarese (Varese, Italy)

41. Gerasimos Filippatos (Athens, Greece)

42. Jinxiang Fu (Soochow, China)

43. Armen Gasparyan (Yerevan, Armenia)

View full text...
Quick links
© 2021 Termedia Sp. z o.o. All rights reserved.
Developed by Bentus.
PayU - płatności internetowe