eISSN: 1644-4124
ISSN: 1426-3912
Central European Journal of Immunology
Current issue Archive Manuscripts accepted About the journal Special Issues Editorial board Abstracting and indexing Subscription Contact Instructions for authors Ethical standards and procedures
Editorial System
Submit your Manuscript
SCImago Journal & Country Rank

editorial board

Tadej Avcin, Department of Allergology, Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology, University Children’s Hospital Ljubljana, Slovenia

Jarosław Baran, Jagiellonian University, Department of Immunology, Krakow, Poland

Ewa Bernatowska, Clinic of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Immunology Institute "Memorial - Children's Health Center", Warsaw, Poland

Leszek K. Borysiewicz, Department of Medicine, University of Wales College of Medicine, Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Milan Buc, Department of Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia

Agata Budkowska, Hepacivirus Unit, Pasteur Institute, Paris, France

Benjamin M. Chain, Department of Immunology and Molecular Pathology, Windeyer Instituteof Medical Sciences, University College London, London, United Kingdom

Victor P. Chernyshov, Laboratory of Immunology, Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Kiev, Ukraine

Joanna Chorostowska-Wynimko, Laboratory of Molecular Diagnostics, National Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases, Warsaw, Poland

Peter Ciznar, Pediatric Clinic of L. Derer's Hospital, Bratislava, Slovakia

Wiesław Deptuła, Chair of Microbiology and Immunology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Szczecin, Poland

Melinda Erdos, Department of Infectology and Pediatric Immunology, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary

John L. Fahey, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, UCLA School of Medicine, Los Angeles, USA

Marc Feldmann, Medicine, DIIID, Rheumatology, King's College London, Strand, London, UK

Hans D. Flad, Research Center Borstel, Department of Immunology and Cell Biology, Borstel, Germany

Zbigniew Gaciong, Department of Internal Diseases, Hypertension and Vascular Disease, the Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

Alenka Gagro, Institute of Immunology, University Children's Hospital, Zagreb, Croatia

Andrzej Górski, Department of Clinical Immunology Transplantation Institute, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland; Phage Therapy Unit, Hirszfeld Institute of Immunology & Experimental Therapy, Bacteriophage Laboratory, Hirszfeld Institute of Immunology & Experimental Therapy, Polish Academy of Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland

Marek Jakóbisiak, Department of Immunology Center of Biostructure Research, The Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

Wiesław W. Jędrzejczak, Department of Hematology, Oncology and Internal Diseases, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland.

Michel Kazatchkine, UN Special Envoy for HIV in eastern Europe and central Asia, Geneva, Switzerland; Institute of Biology and Immunology of Reproduction, Sofia, Bulgaria; University of the Mediterranean, Marseilles, France

Rakhim Khaitov, National Research Center “Institute of Immunology”, Ministry of Public Health, Moscow, Russia

Paweł Kisielow, Department of Immunology,Institute of Immunology & Experimental Therapy, Wroclaw, Poland

Vladimir Kotnik, Institute of Microbiology, Medical Faculty, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Marek L. Kowalski, Department of Immunology, Rheumatology and Allergy, Medical University of Lodz, Lodz, Poland

Maciej Kurpisz, Institute of Human Genetics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poznan, Poland

Andrzej Lange, Lower Silesian Center for Cellular Transplantation with National Bone Marrow Donor Registry, Wroclaw, Poland; Laboratory and Department of Clinical Immunology, L. Hirszfeld, Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy, Polish Academy of Sciences, Wroclaw, Poland; Center for Vaccinology, Ghent University and Hospital, Gent, Belgium

Foo Yew Liew, Division of Immunology, Infection and Inflammation, Glasgow Biomedical Research Centre, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Jiri Lintzman, Department of Clinical Immunology and Allergology, Masaryk University, Brno, The Czech Republic

Andrzej Mackiewicz, Department of Diagnostics and Cancer Immunology, Great Poland Cancer Center and University School of Medical Sciences, Poznan ́, Poland

Janusz Marcinkiewicz, Department of Immunology, Jagiellonian University School of Medicine, Krakow, Poland

Laszlo Marodi, Department of Infectology and Paediatric Immunology, Medical and Health Science Center, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary

Włodzimierz Maśliński, Department of Pathophysiology and Immunology, Institute of Rheumatology, Warsaw, Poland

Barbara Płytycz, Department of Evolutionary Immunology, Institute of Zoology, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland

Ludmila Prokesova, Institute of Immunology and Microbiology, First Faculty of Medicine, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic

Jacek Roliński, Department of Clinical Immunology, Medical University, Lublin, Poland

Barry T. Rouse, Department of Genome Science and Technology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, Tennessee, USA; Biomedical and Diagnostic Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA

Sylwia Słotwińska, Department of Conservative Dentistry, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

Robert Słotwiński, Department of Surgical Research and Transplantology Polish Academy of Sciences Medical Research Center, Warsaw, Poland; Department of Immunology and Nutrition Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

Monika Szturmowicz, Department of Chest Medicine, Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases, Warsaw, Poland

Janusz Ślusarczyk, Departments of Immunopathology and Hepatology, Institute of Infectious and Parasitic Diseases, Warsaw, Poland

Vincas Tamosiunas, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania

Leonid Titov, Belarusian Research Institute for Epidemiology and Microbiology, Minsk, Belarus

Raivo Uibo, Institute of General and Molecular PathologyUniversity of Tartu, Tartu Estonia

Janina Wyczółkowska, Department of Biogenic Amines, Molecular Research Center of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Łódź

Krzysztof Zeman, Department of Paediatrics and Clinical Immunology, Medical University, Lodz, Poland

Quick links
© 2024 Termedia Sp. z o.o.
Developed by Bentus.